Fake news
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
Le Deal du moment : -45%
WHIRLPOOL OWFC3C26X – Lave-vaisselle pose libre ...
Voir le deal
339 €

Jean_pastis
Admin
https://fakenews-final-task.forumactif.com

Fake news legislation Empty Fake news legislation

Jeu 18 Fév - 10:21
Hi guys how are you ? I have a question for you.
I'm a student and we talked about fake news at school today.
Their propagation alarme me and therefore I wanted to hear your thoughts about it. Do you think that the government should create legislation in order to help regulate them?

Charlotte aime ce message

frantz
frantz

Fake news legislation Empty It is very important to control fake news

Jeu 18 Fév - 10:54
I think it is very important to create laws to control fake news. It is a danger for the nation because it could afraid people or bring down company.
Charlotte
Charlotte

Fake news legislation Empty What about the freedom of speech ?

Jeu 18 Fév - 10:56
I agree with you but the fact is that, if you create laws to control fake news it can become censorship. I mean fake news is a real problem, but freedom of speech is much more important.
frantz
frantz

Fake news legislation Empty Moderate use of censoship

Jeu 18 Fév - 10:57
Freedom of speech is something very important, but we can’t just stop there. We have to think about how to make access to information better. And if censorship has to be used in specific cases, I think it has to be made.
Charlotte
Charlotte

Fake news legislation Empty Are we communists ?

Jeu 18 Fév - 10:59
What do you mean by “it has to be made” ? May I remind you that we are not in North Korea and with people like you, who think like you, the democratic United States of America  will one day become a communist country !!!

Dernière édition par Charlotte le Jeu 18 Fév - 22:30, édité 1 fois
frantz
frantz

Fake news legislation Empty A spark to set the world ablaze !

Jeu 18 Fév - 11:00